Officers, Directors and Committee Chairpersons

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
PEDRO ACEITUNO (562-231-1880) 2019
6730 Florence Ave.
Bell Gardens, 90201
Fax 673-342-2896
Cell 323-771-1061
Councilman4@msn.com

PRESIDENT ELECT
TERESA MOLINA (714-367-8596) 2020
6 Centerpointe Dr. 7th Floor.
La Palma, 90623
Fax 562-684-4479
Cell 562-233-5786
Terrymolina@Earthlink.net

TREASURER
JOANNE BROWN (888-751-0086) 2020
JB Real Estate and Investment Inc.
21151 S. Western Ave., Suite 115
Torrance, 90501 Fax 888-751-0089
Cell 323-514-6480
Joanne@Joanneb-brown.comt

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
MARK ANTHONY RUIZ (562-924-3381) 2018
Century 21 Astro
11365 183rd Street
Cerritos, 90703
Fax 562-924-5951
Cell 714-815-4634
C21Astro@Gmail.com



DIRECTORS

DIRECTORS
Evelyn Arnold (310-635-7191) 2020
Excellence Realty
10850 Atlantic Avenue
Lynwood, 90262
Fax 310-635-7241
Cell 562-225-3255
Earnold@excellenceoflynwood.com

DIRECTORS
Allen Chiang (949-337-3388) 2018
Presidental Inc.
3020 Limewood Ct.
Fullerton, 92835
Fax 626-964-6996
Cell 949-337-3388
Allen.chiang@presidentalinc.com

DIRECTORS
Sylvia N. Contreras (562-989-4608) 2020
Berkshire Hathaway H.S.C.P
3728 Atlantic Avenue
Long Beach, 90807
Fax 562-989-4803
Cell 562-394-6187
Sylvia@abetterfutureinc.com

DIRECTORS
Yvonne Dowland (562-431-1234) 2020
My Realty
3662 Katella Ave., #117
Los Alamitos, 90720
Fax 562-4431-9019
Cell 714-381-5487
Yvonne@myrealty-site.com

DIRECTORS
Brenda Grandberry (562-219-3121) 2020
Next Home Anthem Realty (NACA)
11633 Hawthorne Blvd.,#100
Hawthorne, 90250
Fax 562-296-9763
Cell 213-798-2014
Brendagrandberry@yahoo.com

DIRECTORS
Ruth Hayles (562-427-8626) 2018
International Realty & Investments
1100 E. Wardlow Road
Long Beach, 90807
Fax 562-427-8408
Cell 213-700-3092
Ruthahayles@gmail.com

DIRECTORS
Rosie Soltero (562-261-0900) 2020
KW Pacific Estates La Mirada
17785 Center Court Drive North
Cerritos, 90703
Fax
Cell 310-251-6216
Rosie.soltero@hotmail.com

DIRECTORS
John Torres (562-862-3334) 2020
The Real Estate Center of Downey
11917 Paramount Blvd. Suite A
Downey, 90242
Fax 562-862-7341
Cell 213-422-7431
Johntrrs@aol.com



C.A.R. Directors


Pedro Aceituno
Evelyn Arnold
Malcolm Bennett
Joanne Brown
Allen Chiang
Yvonne Dowland
Luis Guevara
Ruth Hayles
Teresa Molina
Mark Anthony Ruiz
John Torres

Region 22 Representative


Allen Chiang
Luis Guevara

N.A.R. Directors


Malcolm Bennett

COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS


Affiliates in Action
Lilia Gonzalez

Budget & Finance
Teresa Molina

Bylaws, Policy & Procedures
John Torres

Education, Eq. Opportunity Membership
Yvonne Dowland

Grievance
Alex Torres

Local Government Relations & Political Affairs
Ruth Hayles

New Technology & MLS
Yvonne Dowland

Orientation of New Members
John Torres

Professional Standards
Joanne Brown

Strategic Planning
Luis Guevara



Our Leadership Objectives Are:


  • To unite those engaged in the recognized branches of the real estate profession for the purpose of exerting a beneficial influence upon the profession and related interests.
  • To promote and maintain high standards of conduct in the real estate profession as expressed in the code of Ethics of the NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®.
  • To safeguard members’ interest in the real estate profession, and to further interests of home and other real property ownership.
  • To unite those engaged in the real estate profession in our communities with the CALIFORNIA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® and the NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®.
  • To designate, for the benefit of the public, those individuals within the state of California authorized to use the term REALTORS® as licensed, prescribed and controlled by the NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®.